The faculty of PVM shapes its special character. Each member imbibes the PVM culture and ethos which is the thread that binds the entire teaching fraternity.

The student- teacher bonding is rewarding.The staff imparts education through instruction, group activities and field trips. The staff use a student-centered style which instills confidence ,courage and an enthusiasm to learn.

Mrs. A. Lakshmi Prabha M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., D.S.M.

Mrs. Anantha Lakshmi, M.Sc., B.Ed., PGDGC.

Ms. D. Thamizhselvi B.Sc., B.Ed., PGDS&TC.
Mrs. R. Anuradha B.Com., M.A., Mont. Trained. B.Ed.
Mrs. P.M. Sukanya M.Sc (Psy)., M.Sc (Che)., B.Ed.
Mrs. Rinkee Selvam B.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. S. Haripriya M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. K. Lakshmi M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.
Mrs. M.S. Durga B.Lit., B.Ed.
Mrs. T. Ramadevi M.A., M.Ed.
Ms. K. Ambika M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. R. Pratheeba B.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. N. Sumathi M.A., D.T.Ed.
Mrs. P. Jonnita Breacha B.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. R. Indumathi M.A., Mont. Trained.
Ms. K. Yuvaradha B.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. E. Indumathi M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. R. Mala B.Sc., Mont. Trained.
Mrs. C. Susila M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. V. Vidhubala M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Nirmala MCA., B.Ed.
Mrs. Gajalakshmi M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Kavitha B.E., D.T.Ed.
Mrs. P. Rajalakshmi B.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. D. Divya Priya M.Com., M.B.A.
Mrs. S. Siva Priya B.A., D.T.Ed.
Mrs. P. Jeyam M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.
Ms. N. Illakia B.A., B,Ed.
Ms. S. Kadambari B.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. S. Chitra M.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. C. Kalaiselvi B.A., Dip in Montessori.
Ms. R. Sivaranjini M.E., M.Tech.
Ms. Sumaiya Zainab M.A., B.Ed.
Ms. D. Lavanya M.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. Vaishnavi, B.Ed.
Ms. Nageswari, M.Ed, M.A., M.Phil.
Ms. Benadict Josphehine B.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. Meenakshi Manivel M.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. Logeshwari M.Sc.
Ms. S. Karthiga M.A., B.Ed.
Ms. Charumathi B.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. Sathya priya B.Tech., M.B.A., M.Sc.
Ms. Vishnupriya B.B.A., B.Ed., Dip in Montessori.

Mr. S.N. Muthuswamy Dip. In Yoga.
Mr. Prasanth Dip in Painting & Designing (Higher Grade).
Mr. Steward D. Sangma B.Sc., B.P.Ed.
Ms. Suganthi B.Sc., M.P.E.d., PG in Yoga.
Mrs. R. Revathi B.A., Dip in Music. T.T.C Trained.
Mrs. M. Rajeswari D.C.C (Classical).
Mrs. R. Shantha Kumari B.Com., BLIS., B.Ed.
Mrs. K.N. Priya M.Com.
Mrs. Poornima Yogeswaran M.B.A.
Mrs. Indumathi M.B.A.
Mrs. Mythili M.B.A.
Ms. V. Sivaranjani B.E.